Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hutchinson

5 rating

I had a lot of fun, Nikki was really funny and the rest of the crew was welcoming and had a cool vibe. Would recommend

4 rating

Online check-ins, very little waiting. Great experience every time!

5 rating

Love going to this location very nice friendly staff Sarah is an awesome stylist I would recommend anybody to go to the Sports Clips in Hutchinson

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Mike H. | December 8, 2021 Google

" I had a lot of fun, Nikki was really funny and the rest of the crew was welcoming and had a cool vi"

4
Don H. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Online check-ins, very little waiting. Great experience every time!"

5
Crunch | November 18, 2021 Google

" Love going to this location very nice friendly staff Sarah is an awesome stylist I would recommend "

5
87 L. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Shout out to Nikki Sanches.. went in not feeling good. Left feeling like a million bucks.. if you n"

5
T J. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Sarah was my professional, she was great at communication, gave me a fantastic haircut, skelp massa"

5
Randy C. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Good haircut nice people!"

5
Michael H. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Best place to get your hair cut in Hutchinson!"

1
Caylan S. | August 28, 2021 Google

" They cut ear and cost 23 ?"

5
Justin T. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Gotta go and get a cut by my girl Sarah. She's awesome and fun to talk to. I HIGHLY recommend you g"

5
JP P. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience definitely going back there."