Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hutchinson

5 rating

Great service. Get the mvp

5 rating

always a great cut

5 rating

Excellent place to get a haircut. I would highly recommend the place to anyone. Girl who does my hair does an excellent job, she really takes her time and makes sure that it looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Steven H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great service. Get the mvp"

5
Sam C. | March 8, 2021 Google

" always a great cut"

5
Dave T. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Excellent place to get a haircut. I would highly recommend the place to anyone. Girl who does my ha"

5
Ryan S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the BEST! VERY PROFESSIONAL! Besr haircut EVER!!!!"

5
Chris S. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Had Sarah cut my hair. She had me in and out quickly. Did a really good job. Was very friendly and "

5
Laura M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Sarah B. always does such a good job. She's really nice and communicates with me while cutting my h"

5
troy l. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Sarah is an amazing person who is very passionate about her job. She listens to what you want and h"

5
Katie O. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Our kids get their hair cut here. They always come out looking amazing! Staff is very professional,"

5
Rob K. | February 2, 2021 Google

" The experience was amazing the staff did a wonderful job and you should get the MVP it is a must"

5
rick b. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Always great experience!"