Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hutchinson

5 rating

Great experience definitely going back there.

4 rating

Up grade and get some extras, shampo and brief massage! Was well worth the extra cost, and still a good value! My haircut was excellent!

1 rating

The one of the worst haircuts I have ever gotten in my entire life

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
JP P. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience definitely going back there."

4
Terry B. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Up grade and get some extras, shampo and brief massage! Was well worth the extra cost, and still a "

1
Jordan K. | June 9, 2021 Google

" The one of the worst haircuts I have ever gotten in my entire life"

5
Justin B. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Absolutely love going here. The people are amazing and their service is top notch. They always cut "

5
Michael H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" The service has been top notch every time I'm in there, no matter who the stylists is they are alwa"

5
Don Y. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is awesome in Hutchinson!! I not only get my haircut there, but I also take my special"

5
Drew A. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the best, friendly and great at what she does"

5
Steven H. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great service. Get the mvp"

5
Sam C. | March 8, 2021 Google

" always a great cut"

5
Dave T. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Excellent place to get a haircut. I would highly recommend the place to anyone. Girl who does my ha"