Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hutchinson

5 rating

Best place to get your hair cut in Hutchinson!

1 rating

They cut ear and cost 23 ?

5 rating

Gotta go and get a cut by my girl Sarah. She's awesome and fun to talk to. I HIGHLY recommend you go here for your haircut if your in the hutchinson area. Very clean and fun place to be in. Make sure to ask for Sarah ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Best place to get your hair cut in Hutchinson!"

1
Caylan S. | August 28, 2021 Google

" They cut ear and cost 23 ?"

5
Justin T. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Gotta go and get a cut by my girl Sarah. She's awesome and fun to talk to. I HIGHLY recommend you g"

5
JP P. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Great experience definitely going back there."

4
Terry B. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Up grade and get some extras, shampo and brief massage! Was well worth the extra cost, and still a "

1
Jordan K. | June 9, 2021 Google

" The one of the worst haircuts I have ever gotten in my entire life"

5
Justin B. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Absolutely love going here. The people are amazing and their service is top notch. They always cut "

5
Michael H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" The service has been top notch every time I'm in there, no matter who the stylists is they are alwa"

5
Don Y. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is awesome in Hutchinson!! I not only get my haircut there, but I also take my special"

5
Drew A. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the best, friendly and great at what she does"